Not your average “Mommy Blog”

So, why a blog?
Well, I’m a real mom, with real struggles, real ideas, and real goals. I try to balance life as a SAHM to three energetic, boys 5 and under, getting more physically fit, keeping our new home from looking like a bomb exploded (even through renovations!) and stick to clean eating… all while trying to consume enough Starbucks macchiatos to keep me awake. I want to remember every bit of my parenthood journey, and my fitness journey. I want to share different strengths and struggles with you. Also, the input from readers is helpful, and motivating! Enjoy….!

3 thoughts on “Not your average “Mommy Blog”

Leave a Reply

